Being re-issued Kym Big Band Style (Avail 9/2008)
1. Speak Low
2. Bye Bye Blackbird
3. When I Fall In Love
4. Kansas City
5. Route 66
6. Let The Good Times Roll
7. Fly Me To The Moon

Jazzin and Bluessin (Available in 9/20/08)
1. Wild Is Love
2. It Had To Be You
3. Getting To Know You
4. All or Nothing At All
5. The Masquerade Is Over
6. Never Make Your Move Too Soon
7. New York State of Mind
8. Blow Top Blues

In Good Company (Available In Sept. 2008)
I. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
2. Overjoyed
3. With You I'M Born Again
4. Summertime
5. "I Love You" For Sentimental Reasons
6. Everyday I Have the Blues/Storm Monday

Raw Energy (Available in September 2008)
1. Wave
2. I Just Called To Say I Love You
3. Don't Blame Me
4. Since I Fell For You
5. 5-10-15 Hours (Ruth Brown Tribute)
6. Canadian Sunset
7. Love Wont Let Me Wait
8. More Today Than Yesterday
w/The Ralph Dorsey Quartet

Join List
All material on this website is copyright © 2003-2008 by Kym Lawrence. All rights reserved.
website by
780769 visitors